top of page

Natural Fruit Bars by Ekoa

All natural?  Yes, please!  No fillers, sweeteners, or other yucky processed junk...just natural fruit. These bars are the perfect snack when you're craving something sweet and trying to stay away from junk food.  And, they're delicious!  I was super excited to get this generous sample box from Ekoa which included full size samples of each of their incredible flavors.


Coconut Bar - Coconut, banana, and dates = tropical bliss.  Two of the most iconic flavors associated with the tropics blended with the most amazing natural sweetener (dates) make this fruit bar a perfect fix for you sweet tooth. Chewy and delicious, this guilt free treat is perfect any time of day.  Bonus: you get a healthy dose of fiber AND coconut promotes healthy brain function and can be beneficial in keeping your cholesterol at a healthy level.


Banana Bar - Holy bananas!  That's all I can say about this bar.  It's pure dried banana, smashed into a perfect snack bar.  Bananas get sweeter as they ripen so, there's plenty of sweetness without added sugars.  Bananas are not my favorite fruit, but this bar was AMAZING.


Pineapple Bar - I love pineapples so much. Pineapple is a great source of vitamins an it also contains bromelain.  Bromelain has so many amazing properties: reducing inflammation, aiding digestion, and can relieve sinus issues.  This bar is a bit more tart than the others, but the added dates help with sweetness.  It's the next best thing to a fresh slice of pineapple!


Mango Bar - A funny thing happened with this one.  I don't like mango...at all.  However, part of getting samples is tasting and giving your opinion on products that have been gifted to you.  So...ready for it?  THIS ONE WAS MY FAVORITE!  Mangoes always seem to not appeal to my senses; taste and smell are always off-putting to me. BUT, this fruit bar is so ridiculously delicious, I ate the whole box in two days!  This one also includes dates so, it has a nice, natural sweetness.  I LOVE IT.


I have thoroughly enjoyed these fruit bars.  They are an excellent replacement for the snack cakes that I usually indulge in late in the afternoon.  These bars are 100%

natural, vegan, paleo, kosher, soy free, and gluten free.  They also have no preservatives and no added sugar.  They are just pure, whole food.  If you're a chronic "snacker"

like me, I highly recommend keeping a stash of these bars on hand.  Available on their website AND on Amazon!





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page