top of page

Chaga & Oolong Milk Tea by OHCHAGA

I know, I know...it's "instant" tea, but hear me out.

I don't know if you are a fan of milk tea, but I sure am. It can get pricey going out multiple time per week to get the creamy tea fix so, I was intrigued when I saw this mix for a milk tea by OHCHAGA.

I'm also a fan of mushroom tea and all of the benefits that it offers so, how can this tea be a bad thing?!?!


It's good! At least I think it is. It's an interesting combination of flavors though. The oolong tea flavor is apparent, but not super strong. The earthiness of the chaga is very noticeable which is a

bonus for me because I actually love the flavor of it. I actually steep chaga by itself on occasion; it's amazing for your immune system and it also makes a great substitute for coffee.


One packet dissolved in six ounces of warm water and poured over ice in my favorite tumbler...almost like getting milk tea fresh from the local shop!

The best overall description I can give you is this: it's a combination of a regular milk tea and an earthy herbal tea. Make sense?


Stay tuned for more from this brand.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page