top of page

Winter Spice by Teaniru

I know we're just about to the end of winter (here in Texas, anyway), but I'm still enjoying this Winter Spice Black tea blend from Teaniru, "Relaxation & Immunity Booster".


I'm a little sensitive to caffeine if I have it too late in the day, so I'm not sure how much I can expect to be relaxed, but I can say that this blend has been really nice for my afternoon tea at work. The caffeine level is really mild and it's just a nice, light tea. The spices are apparent, but not overpowering and there's a hint of sweet fruitiness. And, even though it says "winter", I'm betting this will make a wonderful iced tea this summer.


I love that this tea is in nylon pyramid tea bags; it gives the tea a little more room to move around and allows more flavor to get into your cup.


I noticed on their packaging (which is simple, but pretty!), something that you don't often see as a suggestion: adding a fresh tea bag to your water bottle! If you haven't tried this to flavor your water, I recommend giving it a shot. Add a tea bag to your favorite water vessel and take it to go. One tea bag in a large water bottle can give a great flavor to your boring water!


More to come from this brand! Find it here and check out their other amazing blends: https://teaniru.com/products/winter-spice-black-tea?_fid=58105e360&_pos=14&_ss=c



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page