top of page

Immunizer by Sip-Me Tea

I usually save my herbal teas for evening and bedtime, but this one has a super-powered herb so I thought I better make this a daytime tea. This tea contains green mate which can give you a nice little pick-me-up!


Despite the multiple health benefits from the ingredients in this blend, I really love the flavor. It's herbal and earthy with just a tiny pinch of bitterness....exactly how I like my herbal teas. I did add just a little bit of agave syrup; y'all know I like a little sweetness, too.


So, on to the healthy stuff: green mate, lemongrass, spearmint, ginko, and ginseng. So many wonderful things! Antioxidants, anti-inflammatory, anti-aging, fights cancer, improves energy, and boosts immune system AND SO MUCH MORE. I love this tea and it loves me back! I'm always keen on drinking teas that not only taste great, but are also helping me keep this aging body in a healthy and youthful state!

Find this tea a some other healthy blends at https://sip-me.com/products/immunizer




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page