top of page

Chocolate Macaron by Fava Tea

Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate! That's my review. LOL.


If you love chocolate (honestly, who doesn't?), you will definitely love this Chocolate Macaron black tea blend from Fava Tea.

Chocolate chips, cocoa bits, cocoa peel, and white chocolate chips; this combination with Ceylon black tea delivers a slightly sweet and creamy brew that needs absolutely nothing added to it (although, it would

probably make a delicious latte).


What I love about this tea blend is that it is a perfect substitute for hot cocoa. You can get your chocolate fix without all of the calories! I enjoyed this plain and I didn't feel the need to add cream or sugar. The regular and white chocolate chips give it just enough creamy sweetness to let you enjoy a cup with no guilt. NOW...do I intend to add some milk and sweetener on the next cup? ABSOLUTELY....I love my

sweet treats!


Try it plain. Try it with cream and sugar. Just try it. This is a great choice for chocolate lovers. If you're trying to give up the sweets as part of your New Year's resolution, this tea can definitely satisfy your

chocolate craving!

Find this and so many other delicious blends here: https://favatea.com/product/chocolate-macaron-black/




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page