top of page

Well-Being by Bloomin' Wild Tea

As much as I love a caffeinated tea during my regular daytime tea rituals, I have to say that my evening and bed time teas are my absolute favorite.

This Well-Being blend by Bloomin' Wild Tea has absolutely everything you want in an herbal tea and, not just flavor...you get some great health benefits, too! This tea has ingredients that calm your nerves, ease anxiety, promote restful sleep, settle your tummy, and boost your immune system. Totally all-inclusive tea, right?

Citrus, earthy, mild floral and a pinch of spicy ginger make for a perfect brew to end your busy and stressful day. It's aromatic and has a soothing and relaxing effect. I added a little agave syrup since I was in the mood for a little sweetness. Mmmmm....a really nice brew for my bed time cuppa.

Check out this small tea business here: https://www.bloominwildtea.com/




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page