top of page

Crazy Cups Coffee

Flavored coffee isn't everyone's "thing", but it's definitely my thing.  If you love a bold coffee with a big dose of flavor, you'll want to check out Crazy Cups Coffee.  The variety of flavors will blow your mind. Don't bother trying to decide on which flavor you want to taste first; do your self a favor and just order a great big variety pack!  On their logo, it says "A Bit Obsessed With Flavors" and let me tell you...that is no joke!  I was given the opportunity to get some samples and enter a video contest (which will test my skills), but I wanted to get a review going on a couple of flavors right away.  This company deserves some shout outs for the amazing things that are happening in my coffee mug.  So, here's a couple of brief details to get started:


Caramel Pecan: If you're from the south, especially Texas, you know all about pecan coffee and, you're probably a pro on discussing pecan pie.  Crazy Cups Caramel Pecan coffee outshines any pecan coffee I've ever tasted; and I've tasted many!  Throw in some caramel and you've got yourself a whole new level of flavor.  A little creamer and this tastes like your favorite macchiato with a nutty pecan flair.  It's almost like drinking pecan pie. 


Cinnamon Churro:  Churros are another thing that we love here in the south. Soft dough on the inside and deep-fried-crispy on the outside and then rolled in cinnamon sugar.  No skimping on that flavor with Crazy Cups Cinnamon Churro coffee.  I don't put too much sweetener in my coffee because I actually love the taste of coffee, BUT I do love my creamer.  Even with my cream and sweetener, I could definitely visualize a hot, crispy churro, fresh from the panaderia while sipping this brew. If you've never had a churro, you're missing out.  If you can't find a churro, check out this coffee...it's the next best thing!


Berries & Cream: Berries in coffee?  Oh, I think so!  I've had different flavored creamers with raspberry or strawberry, usually mixed with white or dark chocolate.  Sure, they're good, but this Berries & Cream has a much more defined berry flavor.  With this combination, I'm not sure if the coffee is enhancing the berry flavor or if it's the other way around.  Either way, all of the flavors stand out and together, they are blissful.  Berries and coffee and cream...OH MY!  


I love strong coffee and this is for sure a powerful brew; I don't even need to use the "strong" button on my machine! I'll be buzzing (literally) through the rest of my samples over the weekend and will have a feature on two new flavors by Crazy Cups early next week.  In the meantime, if you want a sweet treat in your morning brew, check them out.  Bold roasted coffee and desert...right in your favorite mug.







6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page