top of page

Pocket Purity by Purity Coffee

Coffee in an instant...but not instant coffee. YEP!

Purity Organic Coffee sent me a box of their Pocket Purity coffee sachets to try out and I'm super impressed with the quality (they also sent me a bag of their amazing coffee beans that I'd love to try...as soon as I find my coffee grinder!). I've tried the coffee sachets from the common brands and I can never get the strength that I like out of them; and I like strong coffee. I was a little skeptical of this sample because I figured, it's either gonna be just weak coffee OR it's a tea bag full of instant coffee. WRONG! Wrong on both!


These coffee sachets are filled with the perfect amount of ground coffee for an 8 oz cup (at least to my liking) and they brew up an amazingly flavorful cup in about 4 minutes. I was really surprised at the strength, too! Not necessarily what you would get out of a dark roast, but still bold enough to impress me.


Aside from this being a great cuppa joe, I'm in love with the convenience of the sachets. They are individually wrapped and sealed for freshness and so easy to throw in my bag in the morning. I recently made a trip to my son's for the weekend and since he doesn't have a coffee pot, I threw a few sachets in my overnight bag...no hassle!


Pick up several boxes of these sachets at https://puritycoffee.com/ and keep one handy everywhere!




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page